rock and pebble

i stood between them, my husband on my right and the man whose cock i had sucked off that morning, on my left. i wonder if there will ever come a day when he will become aware that everyone actually knows he lived an impotent lie, of his own choosing.

My sins may be measured as bigger than his, but then again, so was the other man’s cock.

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to rock and pebble

  1. larryarcher says:

    Did he get to watch? I would like to.

  2. frankly1900 says:

    This seems like a very angry post. I hope you are ok.

  3. Ray says:

    you paint quite a pic… 🙂

  4. jayne says:

    This seems like a very happy post – reconciled and sure. Hope the mood stays. : )

Share your thoughts...I did

