traditional affair

while i can appreciate an open marriage and poly-amorous life style, i can tell you that it isnt what i am looking for as a long term solution the non existent sex life in my current marriage. after extensive reflection, i have made the decision that a monogamous traditional type affair with a married man who is content with using me alone as a sexual surrogate for the intimacy missing from his marriage, is what will benefit both of us.

This entry was posted in Affair and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to traditional affair

  1. Rouge mount,

    That is a very big and serious decision.

    I am sure that you have given it much thought and deliberation and thoroughly considered the consequences to such actions?

    Kindest regards,

    Mr. Fox

  2. dievca says:

    Decision made. Can always be rethought or modified. Just keep the consequences in mind for both parties. May you find peace.

  3. Pingback: Isn’t It Odd…? | Kdaddy23's Blog

  4. Marian Green says:

    There’s a reason this tends to be the most “popular” solution. It often works. : )

  5. emmiebear51 says:

    It’s what I did. Only, one piece of advice? Don’t fall in love. Cause I did and now I’m in a crapload of pain. That part never ends well.

  6. the important thing is to find what works for you. and not let society or other people tell you what is going to make you happy or bring satisfaction to your life. good luck and I hope it all turns out well for you.

  7. dragonheart22 says:

    Interesting thoughts… I must admit that I have sought the same in the past and despite the risk it has brought me satisfaction. At least for a short while 🙂 May you find what you are looking for…

  8. kdaddy23 says:

    No, I don’t think you revealed too much… except I’d love to know how you left a comment that my email saw… but my blog doesn’t see! I knew you were good… but that’s REALLY good!

    Okay, if ya did anything, you graciously gave me some insight into the mind of a woman who very badly needs to have an affair, like how she might go about choosing someone and I’m grateful that you shared that with me!

Share your thoughts...I did

