wear me

My body is torturing me with its unmet carnal needs

Making my clothes an irritation against sensitive skin

My hair dragging against my face and back, is silken

Making me turn into it seeking the delicious sensations

 

I am in a state of hyper awareness of the men around me

Sexually measuring them against my own physical needs

Wondering if they like to kiss and explore a woman’s body

Or use their hands to appraise her desire in their palms

 

I am fixated by the scruff of a mans beard and facial hair

Wanting to run my hands over his face and neck to feel it

And have it brush the delicate white skin of my forearm

To have him nuzzle my neck and cleavage with whiskers

 

I want to pour myself over the stubble on his chin and face

Like fluid silk being dragged over the rough hewn planks

That make up the masculine features of his strong face

So that I cover his head like a tantalizing and expensive scarf

This entry was posted in a mans body, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to wear me

  1. mrmodigliani says:

    Very very sexy (as I stroke my goatee). Ha!

  2. Ned's Blog says:

    I was seriously considering shaving my beard this morning. Meh, it can wait…

  3. “Sexually measuring them against my own physical needs

    Wondering if they like to kiss and explore a woman’s body

    Or use their hands to appraise her desire in their palms” love it 🙂

  4. Amazing imagery 😉 Great job.

Share your thoughts...I did

