laws of attraction

Men look at me all of the time. The consensus is that I ‘radiate sensuality’. I am not young and beautiful, I am seasoned and lovely. I am softly sweet. I am as delicate as I am strong. I love men and I am positive that my appreciation radiates from me when in their presence. They see me for the sexual creature that I am and my age is not a barrier to how I am perceived. 

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to laws of attraction

  1. Ned's Blog says:

    I think any man who is confident in himself and who truly appreciates the pleasures of a woman is drawn to “seasoned and lovely” over “young and beautiful.” Men who don’t generally aren’t capable of understanding the true, reciprocal experience of sharing emotional and physical passion. In short: They don’t know what they’re missing 😉

  2. daytightliving says:

    At 40, I tend to agree. I tease my SO (what’s the right term when you’re in your 40s? Surely it’s not ‘boyfriend’…?) and ask him why he wants me when there are so many 20-somethings running around out there, with everything high and tight.

    He looks at me like I’m insane, and then without a word, he picks me up, throws me over his shoulder and carries me to the bedroom. 😉

  3. dievca says:

    No matter what outfit you choose to wear, if you wear it with confidence – you look fabulous. Age must be the same, if you wear it with confidence – you look great! Never be sorry for what you are-work with it and embrace it.

  4. Too true, age should not be a barrier which stops us appreciating another’s sensuality or attractiveness…

  5. I think that’s why I’m much more attracted to older men (35 and up). Most have more experience, depth, understanding, and passion and knowledge then men my own age. ❤

Share your thoughts...I did

