The Seven Types of Affairs

Because I need to re-visit this occasionally, it just made sense to bring it to my page.

Affair Resources and Advice

rememberYes, there are different types of affairs!  It’s occurred to me how much on blogs and forums we throw around the word “affair” as if they are all about the same.   As if a one-night stand is the same as 5-year, deeply emotional and physical affair.  I think  that properly identifying the type of affair that has occurred or is occurring is important because it will lead the betrayed spouse to make the right decision – should I stay or should I go?  Answer the question of who they are really married to? 

View original post 2,589 more words

This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Seven Types of Affairs

  1. Sofia says:

    This seems interesting… On my way to read…
    xoox

  2. jayne says:

    This was SO interesting. I can go back and forth on affairs. I honestly think the secretive nature of meeting and just not being able to share important days would eat at me for sure if I had a longer term affair. ( although your outright declaration seems to cure that aspect …maybe? I don’t know) This blog was great to get a non emotional perspective. Thanks for sharing it R.

Share your thoughts...I did

