Slick with it

I can smell myself
Female sweat and musk
Pheromones and hormones
A cacophony of olfactory delights
For a male fortunate enough
To be in my personal space
I am slippery with it
Down my back
Under my ass cheeks
Between my breasts
In the V of my groin
Damp and moist
With buttery salt
And creamy juices
Heated flesh and curling hair
Touch me, Taste me
Scent me and Ravage me

This entry was posted in a womans body, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slick with it

Share your thoughts...I did

