suckling

I want to be your dirty girl
Have your mouth suckle my tits
Twisting and pulling
My hard extended nipples
Both hands cupping just one
Milking me into your mouth
Deeply, hungrily pulling
Huge beautiful perfect mounds
To lave and tease me into arousal
Wetly dragging trailing your tongue
As you nuzzle their heavy weight
My hands support your head
As you change one side for the other
Pulling you in towards me
You suck my breasts off so well
As you stroke my softness
Into your eager sucking mouth

This entry was posted in a womans body, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to suckling

  1. Glenn says:

    OK. Where do I apply?

  2. kdaddy23 says:

    I’m with Glenn – where do I sign up?

  3. ballsakhung says:

    Looks like there’s a queue… I’m in.

    P.S. Beautifully written. It is not easy to write in an arousing way. But you’ve masterfully crafted this one. You made my cock, stiff in subtle stages of seduction. Whoever it is that has you in their arms, and your mind to converse with is in possession of a rare jewel: a diamond rose.

  4. Yum! I wonder if you were picturing yourself on the receiving end of “One Man’s Leftovers is Another Woman’s Banquet“…? Keep it up (& perky), who knows what kinds of creative “juices” you’ll get flowing… 😉

Share your thoughts...I did

