the cuckold stall and big cock sex

The idea of your wife fucking another man arouses you. The fact that his cock is easily 4-5-6! times the size of yours makes your pulse quicken and your mouth go dry. You don’t just want him to fuck her you want to see it happen. You want to watch as his thick and heavy 9 inch cock stretches her open, as it sinks deep inside of her warm and willing body and you want to witness the fact that she can take it.

You want to see how much she reacts to the size difference. You want to have validation that his cock can do things that yours can’t. You want to witness the pleasure you are gifting her with, by letting another mans cock act as your sexual surrogate. You want to see her orgasm and watch her mindlessly thrash on the bed, while the impossibly big cock works its magic inside of her body.

With some men this highly charged arousal can be gained simply through the mental cuckolding that can take place from using toys in the bedroom. Whether it is through the use of dildos or vibrators, fruits and vegetables or strap on extenders; for some men, the idea of another man, another “cock” fucking their wife, is the exact thing that inspires them to be better lovers themselves.

Then there are those couples who have used the verbal arousal of cuckolding to the extent that they want to actually shift the fantasy into reality. The threshold for arousal has been met and more is needed to gain the same rush they had in the past. You want a real “Bull” of a man in your bed with a massive cock and you want the real world experience. Knowing that you both want to include another man into your marital bed, as a real part of your sexual life, acts like gasoline being poured over the fire of your urges.

So what’s holding her back?

How about the fact that once she has sex with another man, while as her husband you found it one of the most arousing things you have ever experienced while it was happening, it’s the living with knowing she has shared her body with someone else eats at you and starts to corrode the foundation of your relationship. Things are just ‘off’, bickering starts, there are unexplained ‘moods’ and you can trace it all back to an attitude change that started ‘after’ the other man was introduced.

Her fear of losing you over an action that can’t be taken back, a decision, is stronger than her need to provide this level of arousal for you, or even herself, when verbally it would have “almost” done the same thing anyway. Why would she want to risk a marriage over minute arousal differentiation percentages? Why risk it? Even with your permission and obvious arousal…why risk it? Sex is not more important than the relationship and marriage and that’s why she did not leap from the conversation, straight to her back in readiness.

NO ONE can say how they will actually respond, once a deed like this is done and you exercise an option of  allowing another man to fuck your wife. You might think you do, but you don’t. It’s all theory until it happens. If this is an ongoing lifestyle, cuckolding, then of course there is the security that you already know how to handle the emotional drama that may follow. But when it is a new endeavor, especially after years of monogamy, it is such an unknown factor that the woman will almost always err on the side of caution and not take it to the “real life” level, simply because they value the marriage more than the experience.

Plus they are afraid. What happens if it’s not the husband who flips out, but her? What happens if she discovers that she has a sexual appetite that needs to be addressed by other men on a regular basis? What happens if any of these sexual liaisons develop more; develop past friends into the world of ‘feelings’? Knowing that she would never love her husband less, what happens if she now loves 2 men concurrently? Would that mean she is open to the idea of a poly amorous relationship as opposed to a cuckolding one? As women, our brains are designed to take it to the next level of thinking. We calculate the ‘what ifs’.

Then there is the plain truth of the sexual experience with a man who is well endowed, as opposed to using the toys etc. with a lover as part of normal sex play between adults. The feel of a real man: his weight, his skin, the friction of his hair and hands, his scent, his verbal noises of arousal…none of which can be achieved by a toy… are heightened and punctuated by an overpowering physical sensation of impalement, of being completely ‘taken’ by the man flesh that is making you remember the experience of how sex felt when you were a virgin (or close to it). The difference is so profound that it would be impossible to go back to the place of imagining.

Your former sex life will now ALWAYS be relegated into the second tier of preferences, if the first option was available. Can you actually live with that? As the man, are you able to make the shift that if you open up your sex life to the man with the bigger cock, are you forever ready to be relegated to being the Beta husband? Your wife will never go back to accepting any less. Sex lives should be fluid in a healthy relationship. They should shift and change to accommodate the needs of the partners who have decided to make a long term commitment to each other. But this is hard for many people to handle because of jealousy.

Women fear the development of jealousy in their partner, especially if that partner has been the one to introduce another man into their relationship…on purpose. Some men can not handle the reality of their wives new powerful role of controlling their sexual life. This is the reason women are not more open about their needs or refuse to start down the road of experimentation. It is not because they aren’t curious or interested, but because they do not trust their mates to react with jealousy at some point in the future and use it against them.

You are asking them to take a leap of faith simply based on your word you won’t. Even if you finally convince her that you want another man to fuck her; even if she knows you can handle it and want that lifestyle more than anything else in the world and are 100% committed to it, she fears her ability to handle it or pull back from it, if she has issues with it. What happens if after a few years, she is over including other big cocked bulls into your marriage bed and tells you she is done. What happens if you grudgingly accept it and then after time passes you find you just can’t live without it and she is no longer receptive to it?

What happens is you end up seeking out a girlfriend who you can then develop a cuckold type relationship with, while still staying married. So in effect she would have designed either the demise of your marriage by accepting the situation of turning a fantasy into reality or accepting that you are having sex outside of the marriage, without her consent, when she agreed to explore that lifestyle in the first place.

Men tend to forget that women usually think in circles. They work through a relationship from beginning to end, before they have even really ever started it. It’s just what we do and what we have to fight against. Men aren’t like that. It’s not how they think. Mentally challenging your wife to get her to the place where she is confidant in your positive reaction to her fucking another man and getting her able to accept that you will be accepting of the whole new dynamic of your marriage… as that’s what’s going to change…not just your sex life, it’s a herculean task for the man with a small penis who wants his wife to have ‘big cock’ sex.

Its not about the sex gentlemen, it’s about what happens afterwards.

This entry was posted in a mans body, Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to the cuckold stall and big cock sex

  1. play613796 says:

    This, is extremely well-written and should be required reading for any couple who is considering going down this road. While fantasy cuckolding provides excitement for many couples, taking the next to step to true, real life cuckolding brings with it a multitude of potential complications and risks that are simply not worth it. Some things are best left to our imaginations. Thank you for sharing this excellent perspective.

  2. daytightliving says:

    I find the whole cuckholding / small penis shaming thing to be very, very interesting. Before reading 1hotwife’s & her DH’s blog, I didn’t even know it had a name.

    Still, I can’t imagine for the life of me participating in it, because I don’t see the allure in it. But I find it fascinating that some men (and women!) are turned on by these ideas, scenarios, possibilities … whatever you want to call it. I know everybody has their “thing,” this one in particular I know is just not for me.

    More than anything I would love to be able to give my SO a M-F-F experience, but I know I can’t ever do it. I’d be so insanely jealous sexually and be afraid he might enjoy her more than me that it would literally drive me insane.

    I know for a fact I couldn’t handle that. He’s never even expressed an interest in it, but it’s a classic case of something best left to imagination. The aftermath would crush me. I’d never stop wondering. A la Indecent Proposal. :-/

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    I dunno… I like the idea of my woman getting fucked by another man and it’s not even about the size of his dick or mine: I love seeing her enjoying sex and I’ve ‘grown up’ enough to know that if she’s really enjoying him, it has nothing to do with me or my ability to please her, or that it’s not going to affect our relationship except maybe to bring us closer. Besides, if I’ve told her that I’d do anything for her continued happiness, then if this is what will make her happy, I need to be man enough to live up to the promise; to be any other way about is will pretty much guarantee to erode the foundations of our relationship.

    And, yeah, after he fucks her and is long gone, she’s still there with me… and I’m probably fucking her, too, so it’s win/win and without either of having to suffer any humiliation or other bad feelings.

    But not all men – or even women – can deal with this. As you say, it’s not as much about the sex as it is about what happens after the fact and it can be a real bitch to deal with. Trust in the strength of your love and the sturdiness of your relationship; don’t let your fears put you into a hole that you’ll never be able to climb out of and, although it sounds kinda fucked up, just grow up and accept the fact that if you can please her, you’re not the only one who can. If you literally can’t measure up and you do, in fact love her, let her enjoy someone who can fill her up as she needs to be and know that even though she’s going to have a great time fucking this other guy, the thing that’ll stand out to her – and make you a giant in her eyes – is that you loved her enough to accept the responsibility for her happiness and then she should, in turn, show you just how happy you’ve made her.

    To me, that doesn’t make you a punk-assed, pussy-whipped bitch: It takes a real man to stand tall and proud when it comes to this and those guys who would bitch and moan about it are the real punk-assed bitches…

  4. IceBreaker says:

    This speaks straight to me. At some point in my life, I realized that I liked being compared by a woman or told that I’m small, and I’ve fantasized about my woman seeing, touching and even being with a much bigger guy… as hot as that seems like it would be, I think it’d be too much for me if my wife were to actually hook up with bigger guys.

    She’d never do it, but I’d be through the roof if my wife saw bigger guys like on webcam, skinny dipping, on a dare etc. I liked it when we looked at pix of her ex’s that were usually bigger. But it’d be too much if she went to bed with somebody.

    I’ll share what was the most erotic experience in my life… after college, I dated a woman for about 2 months before I transferred with my job. It was the classic FWB relationship. In the middle of it, I made the mistake of asking her if I was pleasing her, and she said that she was having fun but it wasn’t really doing it for her, mostly because of my size and her being used to having bigger. I was disappointed that she wasn’t getting satisfied, but the vulnerability of being one of her smaller partners really turned me on.

    I went to visit her a few months later when work brought me back in town, and she was living with her new boyfriend (a black guy) and her sister. The first night there, we got into a game of truth or dare, and at one point I got dared to drop trou for all to see (the bf was the only person there who hadn’t seen it). Later on, her sister dared them to screw in front of us, and to my utter amazement, they did it. My jaw dropped when she pulled his cock out in front of us, the dude was massive, stereotypically huge for a black guy, probably 8-9 inches. She rode him in front of us, getting visibly much more pleasure than I ever gave her, and it made me indescribably horny. I couldn’t help but start taking care of my needs with them and her big sister watching, which made me feel all the more humiliated and turned on, it was as though all I deserved was to masturbate while the man with a real dick actually got to fuck. I liked it that way.

    Years later, thats my favorite sexual memory, but as much as I loved that experience, I don’t think I could enjoy it if my spouse were involved, or at least not without getting jealous. I’ve been (while I was single) involved with swinger women, and I have respect for guys who are confident enough in their relationships to try that experiment, but I’ve read too many stories where the woman gets sexually attached to bigger men and they lose the sexual desire for their smaller spouse. Looks like a dangerous road, especially based on this post. Thank you for posting this, it’s very informative and well written!

    • rougedmount says:

      being a verbal cuckold is perfectly acceptable if it’s something that will arouse both partners. My only suggestion would be to be brutally honest with your spouse and basically tell her what you just wrote. then she will know what parameters to use in bringing the verbal aspect of the teasing into your bedroom and sex life.
      All women fear hurting the man they are emotionally connected to.They assume mentioning his small penis will be hurtful UNLESS he explains to her why it isn’t. If he is silent on the topic, then she will be too. This leads to walls and fears and inhibits true sexual honest between them. I love hearing a man be verbal and narrating about his sexual experience while he is fucking me. I want him to use toys on me and share what he is thinking. I want him to say all those things inside that excite him because it will inflame me as well.

  5. aaroncauser says:

    This seriously is one of the best pieces of writing I have read in a long time. Thoughtful, informed and intimate.

  6. John says:

    There is a multitude of reasons why virgin women were prized by men. One of them is this. The fact is, size matters. Sex has a profound effect on a woman’s psyche. The sensation of being “filled up” conquers a woman. It’s a very primal thing. All things being equal, the man with the bigger cock is going to be the alpha male and create the stronger sexual bond. Why do you think men are so insecure about penis size? This is their deepest fear. Cuckolds simply embrace the fear and the reality of the situation.

Share your thoughts...I did

