masterbation

Masturbation frustrates me as it makes me long for so much more

I love how swollen my vulva becomes, how wet

Sometimes I use fingers alone to delight myself

One hand circling my sweet and sensitive clitoris

Dipping deep along my slit to gather the dripping juices

To make the movements effortless and delicious

The other hand tracing a path up over my stomach

To cup a heavy breast to pinch and pull an eager nipple

Other times I include one of my vibrating toys

Preferring and needing the intense arousal of electricity

When a man uses a toy on me, my preference is for a dildo

His presence is the electric intensity instead

And the use of a vibrator plus his presence becomes too much

My need for sexual release overcomes my derision of masturbation

But it makes me want so much more

It makes me want inches and width

It makes me want tight balls or heavy ones

God, masturbation makes me want a male body

Male hands , male tongue and a real cock

It makes me want a heavy and hearty pounding

From the most delicate and beautiful of structures

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to masterbation

  1. willowdot21 says:

    Woo well that was honest, and I liked that, I like honesty!

  2. sparkles4m says:

    Wow, yes, that was honest! You said what i would have loved to express and probably many other people, but unable to put into words myself due to shyness. May i reblog?

  3. mrmodigliani says:

    Smoking hot and sultry

  4. 'Tis says:

    you are by far the most descriptive writer I follow, well said. xo

  5. sparkles4m says:

    Reblogged this on vixen's submissive journal and commented:
    This post from rougedmeount stated what i could not find the words for! Perfect. Thank you.

  6. writingthebody says:

    I agree with these commenters….I am in the toy phase too….love them. I really do. And we should not deride masturbation = it is beautiful!

    • rougedmount says:

      lol..i agree it is…for ‘most’ people…unfortunately for me it creates a larger problem than it solves…which makes it work wonderfully when i am in a sexual relationship!

  7. That was great…The caressing, loved it, I feel like I was being watched minus the toys . Your very good.

Share your thoughts...I did

