impacts of alcohol

i\’m drunk

i am tequilla on ice isnt that nice drunk

i am not spell checking spell correcting channel changeing 

drunk

and i dont hate my hair..

it doesnt suck but its not awesome

i like awesome

i am awesome

and i like tequilla

and whats up with tequilla rose anyway

[epto bismal on ice.. 

woth a kcik

bismal kick

its a new shooter

like a yagger bomb without the red bull..

i think its red bull

who the fuck knows

and really does anybody care by the time you order it?

i am going to a concert

i probably should ave eaten today

i had a tangerine!

lmao..guess what…a freaking tangerine does not assist you in preventing alcohol absorbtion

oh man…something tells me this bra is not going to on by the end of the night

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to impacts of alcohol

  1. jayne says:

    I think you’re gonna LOVE the concert! You might even get up on stage…

  2. mrmodigliani says:

    How was the concert? Did your bra stay on?

  3. primalnights says:

    That was a great post. Laughed my butt off.

  4. rougedmount says:

    ~ disclaimer ~ my keyboard does not come with a breathalyzer preventing me from posting when I have a cocktail…or 5…i would like to thank you all for your patience at my somewhat ‘different’ post. Concert kicked it big time! Bra came off when they sang a particularly poignant song for me and I got an ovation in my section of the stands…I sang every song but 2 and today sound like a heavy smoking, burlesque, woman of the night…i may spend a few hours just calling random numbers to give men a thrill today because my phone sex voice is smoking hot from over use.

Share your thoughts...I did

