fuck masturbation

I don’t like work; I mean besides the obvious, it interferes with my creative process and the time I have available for writing. I have had two HUGE deadlines looming over me and it’s barely given me time to sleep, let alone to write. I should see if I can get paid for submitting erotic stories to Hustler.

The good news is, I am done my first project and I have completed the majority of my 2nd project…just minor tweaks now and I would say I am happy about it, only I am too mentally tired to have expressive emotions. You would think that as tired as I am, I would not have a strong sex drive, but I do.

This leads to my thoughts about masturbation. The idea that I have to use it as a means to get through my day just pisses me off. For me, masturbation is something you share with a partner as part of a healthy sex life. It’s not a replacement for the sexual intimacy between two people, which is what it’s become for me.

And to be honest, a woman has to be exceptionally careful if she use’s a vibrator for solo play, because if you do, there is the danger that once you go back to sex with a man, he will not be able to make you orgasm. Think about it, a vibrator moves at 1000mph and a mans tongue or cock does not.

So let’s say you use a dildo, instead. Well tell me something, how they hell are you supposed to thrust the damn thing once you are so excited and cumming hard and you tighten up so much, it’s impossible to move it? So at the peak moment of arousal, the source of the thrusting pleasure is removed, which in turn makes you FRUSTRATED.

Now, every woman knows you can semi train your body to not react so much, to not orgasm so hard, but what’s the freaking point of THAT? Because once you go back to a man, you WANT to throb over him, clench his cock in a silken death grip when you cum. Ideally, having a man inside of you while you play with your clitoris is simply perfect. Especially if it’s the 3rd or 4th time you are playing in a delightful afternoon spent in bed.

I resent having to masturbate with a toy alone, with no one to use it on me or to watch me play and then take over. I resent the need to have to justify the fact I want a normal sex life, even if it isn’t with the person I am legally married to. Jesus, so many men complain about their wives low sex drive, where I have one similar to most normal men and yet here I sit, vaginal atrophication imminent and progressing even as I write this.

I want impalement, no, I need impalement. I need a delicious, hard thrusting impalement. For hours. Repeatedly. And not with toys but with the sweet goodness that comes in a convenient package specifically created for that exact purpose and possessed by deliciously hairy men who have muscles I don’t have and a hardness I don’t have and who have wide hands and deep voices.

Fuck masturbation. And God help the man I decide to cock tease, cock please and drain repeatedly. Because all the frustration I currently have, I am going to take out on him unless he is truly more dominant than I am, and that is HIGHLY fucking doubtful.

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to fuck masturbation

  1. Pua Nani says:

    that’s gonna be one lucky, lucky man

  2. Errantsatiety says:

    I agree with your sentiments on work and masturbation. There really is no substitute for hot blooded man impalement.

  3. Impalement. Oh God how I love being impaled. The hard, harsh, deep thrusts right before he cums. No amount of plastic, silicone,.can replace that feeling. UGH!

  4. tispersonal says:

    I can so relate to this. I had to self serve for so long that once my husband and I started having sex again I found it difficult to orgasm without the assistance of a motorized bullet vibrating the hell out of my clit. Months later and I still suffer from the effects of it, not as bad as in the beginning but sometimes I do wonder if I damaged myself.

  5. I don’t even own a vibrator. I had heard long ago, that women get used to that, and then her man isn’t good enough because she gets used to the other, and I never wanted him to feel less than a man, also because and I don’t know why, I’m a little embarrassed by it. I even when our sex life was non existent used my own hands to a minimum, so that if we did end up having any fun, I would be ready and excited for him. I’d let the tension build all the time he was gone, and now I’m looking back, it was often times for nothing…my loss. But like you say here, and my husband says, if used together with your lover it can be exciting and adventurous. (He actually WANTS me to get one) Okay, I guess we’ll try it…something new 😉 Thanks for being so open, you help me a lot.

    • rougedmount says:

      i recommend 2 stiff drinks before you go because you WILL be nervous the first time you go into a toy store. go together…he will be so aroused that by the time you get home, neither of you may end up using the toy much..lol..be interested and ask his opinion…touch them, it will drive him crazy. when used as part of a normal sex life, it really is an invaluable “tool”.

      • Good advice. I have been thinking about introducing my vibrator to Loverman. His ears perk up whenever I mention it (personally, I think he’s a little jealous 😉 but it’s definitely not any bigger than he is)…

      • rougedmount says:

        men are visual creatures and so being able to sit back and watch, or to use it on a woman and see her response without it being clouded by his own physical sensations,is something that pushes his competitive sexual nature. he wants to be doing it instead but can appreciate her arousal from it. its beautiful self torture.

      • Perfectly said. I revel in his self-torture.

      • You are so right on that one! He took me to the toy store on a whim about a month ago. And I was very embarrased. We just walked around, and I was shocked at how many things were in there. I was uncomfortable as I didn’t know really what he expected from me. I wanted so bad to point things out. But I just felt weird and we ended up in an argument and walked out aith nothing. I can’t wait to get over this, whatever’s holding me back. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy sex very much and he gives me plenty of O’s everytime, but something is holding me back from being the woman my mind has always been…adventurous and playful, no holds bar. I’ll definitely have a few drinks before going to the toy store next time. Thanks for the idea.

Share your thoughts...I did

