RANT: i hate my husband

the english language is too limited and its why we have adjectives

i wish i had something positive to write, or something sexy to post, but i don’t

i have a burning need to spew venom about the fucking idiot i married

and how much i can not stand him and how hate is not an appropriate word for it

i wish he were dead so i would never have to deal with him or his family or his life EVER again

how do you write something poetic about that?

knowing that you will let him come sleep in your bed again tonight

rather than fucking stab him in the eye with an egg whisk

and scramble his brains until they look like a congealed halloween breakfast

i try, i really try, to let it all go and i am successful most days

and then the days i am not i rage inside until i think i am chemically changing

frying my brain from the heat of anger i am trying to contain and not explode outwards

i look at him in disgust, like he is the lowest form of maggot, it has to show on my face

i look at him and think how pathetic he is, how useless he is as a man

and how much he complicates and ruins my life and how much effort it takes to live with him

deal with him, handle him, exist with him, parent with him, parent him, survive him

he is a sexless useless cockless hopeless clueless fucktard

live your authentic life you stupid fuck; leave me and go suck off your boyfriends every night

i am sick of having to knock back a double whiskey on ice just so i calm down 

when all i want to do is throw something at your head and break your teeth off

to make you into a more attractive cock sucker for all your back alley affairs

i loath you, despise you, would regurgitate you so i could spew you into the shit hole of a leper colony 

i hate how much work you make for me and how you bring me no joy or peace

you are a lying miscreant small dicked fungus black rot cancerous breathe of purification and spite

lets just say i hate you

it’s faster

 

 

This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to RANT: i hate my husband

  1. aha. so heartfelt. nice one. you must have a grave identity crisis.

  2. phoenixasubbie says:

    May I ask why you don’t just get a divorce? For both your sakes?

  3. phoenixasubbie says:

    No judgement meant with that question either…..I was in a miserable marriage for many, many years….and all I wish now is that I had divorced him sooner

  4. JMC813 says:

    That’s it. Let it all out. Please never EVER keep rage like that bottled. Blowing off steam in any way possible is critical to your sanity. I am glad you have writing as an outlet. I hope things straighten out for you as mentioned in previous posts. Keep your head up and the pressure relieved as much as possible. I wish you all the best.

  5. jayne says:

    oh fuck – I’m laughing because I feel your pain. I had an arsenal to match yours for damn sureI have only licked upon that knife’s edge you are living on in this rant. The blood gave me a taste to change direction and fortify my own self however I saw necessary – and that means caring less about everyone else and more about my needs for a change. The hard part was learning not to care about his attitude anymore and really – to not care about him – period. His attitude only fueled my dis- ease and I would have ended up sick I’m sure. It’s harder to not care than it is to care – it was for me. Ultimately – it was mimicking his selfish manner that showed me how to let it go – ironic, right? Hellishly Ironic.

  6. Pua Nani says:

    Do u really think your husband is gay?

  7. My Vote: FUCK HIM UP 🙂

  8. diirrty says:

    I think you should post a photo of his pathetic dick so all the ladies here can laugh at him. Well, so I can laugh at him too. Am I bad for wanting to laugh at a man with a pathetic dick?

  9. Michelle says:

    Wow! Just wow! Don’t know what he did, but it’s not worth it to keep that much hate inside. It does nothing to him and only hurts you in the long run.

    Hope you can find a way to leave him. Good luck to you.

  10. rgonaut says:

    once again, you are not torn between alternatives.
    I know the day is coming.

  11. mala says:

    Wish I could help you 😦

  12. I really liked this – just wow. You need to escape though, it’s not healthy. I really, really hope you can sort this out before you get all Bay Harbour Butcher on him!

  13. daytightliving says:

    This is precisely how I felt in the months and years leading up to my separation. You took the words right out of my mouth.

    And as the poster above said, all I wish was that I’d done it sooner. That way even my son would have grown up not knowing anything other than having two homes, instead of this awful 50/50 bullshit where he ends up with not two homes, but no true home. :-/

  14. I feel you… Seriously, you totally need to hit me up if you’re ever in Colorado. I can help you forget many things — at least temporarily! XOXOX!

Share your thoughts...I did

