You Are Not Welcome

The difference between you, is that my spouse thinks nothing is wrong with him. He has been told by 7-8 marriage counselors and therapists over the years he has issues he HAS to deal with and so he never goes back because THEY don’t know what they are doing or I convince them of things that aren’t true. I had no idea I was so powerful. Lying by omission is always his first choice before he lies to your face.

This entry was posted in Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You Are Not Welcome

  1. Something I used to say to the husband a lot: “A lie of omission is still a lie.” Now I just don’t believe anything he tells me… and I try not to get sucked in by his negativity.

Share your thoughts...I did

